Hangovers

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by stitch, Jul 17, 2005.

1. stitch

stitch New Member

Just another random topic!!

Im sure you can all relate!!!

But i think i can lay claims to the biggest hangover. I was sick at work yesterday and i am a gym instructor and it didnt go down too well with the manager!!! eeeek.

I went to IKON in Maidstone for the FHM high street honey night and drank myself stupid, you name it i probably had it, lol. :p

Anyone else wanna share a story!!??!?

Nath

2. topsassyuk

topsassyuk New Member

lol all my mates call me hangover queen as my hangovers usually last for days and throwing up is something i regularly do the day after!!!!

3. kelly_p

kelly_p New Member

for some reason im usually ok when i drink i usually end up looking after someone so i cant really relate to a bad hangover - my best mate on the other hand lol now thats another story!