Face to Face interviews 14th November LJMU

Discussion in 'ICP Applicants Discussion' started by amy4904, Nov 1, 2011.

1. amy4904

amy4904 New Member

Anybody else get through?
    Anybody else go to John Moores or are people travelling from other universities?
    :D xx

2. shaunamufc7

shaunamufc7 Member

I was about to make this post haha. Ive got an interview too at JMU, oh I am so happy right now!

Congrats Amy.

Yes, I do have facebook. My full name is Shauna Handley, you might not be able to find me though people keep telling me anyway haha.:D

3. LauraAnne19

LauraAnne19 New Member

I also have an interview on the 14th at John Moore's University.

I go to Hope University and just stared my second year. :)

Laura

4. shaunamufc7

shaunamufc7 Member

Aww well done Laura. This is my first year of university.
    Did you have a phone interview or did you go a presentation? :D

5. LauraAnne19

LauraAnne19 New Member

Thanks and congratulations to you shauna :)
    I had my phone interview last Monday so was quite surprised when Michelle said that i would find out by the end of the month.
    Did you have a phone interview or go to the presentations? what are you studying? :)

Laura

6. amy4904

amy4904 New Member

That's good! so you didn't have to wait long to find out :) I went to the presentation on 11th October. I'm studying working with children. How about you? xxx

7. BigPhil

BigPhil New Member

Hey, I'm there that day too! I live 5 minutes arous the corner from there, but I go to Uni of Liverpool, not Jmu. If anyone wants to add me on Facebook it's www.Facebook.com/thephil92

8. shaunamufc7

shaunamufc7 Member

I had a phone interview too, mine was on the 21st. It was only because I couldn't attend the presentation. So i didn't have to wait that long either. I cant remember who I had, I was suppose to have Nick but I got a women instead because he was busy.

I'm studying Criminology and Psychology :D

Hey Phil, what are you studying?

9. BigPhil