Custodians

Discussion in 'Accepted/Current ICP Participants' started by RSH01, Apr 8, 2010.

1. RSH01

RSH01 New Member

Hi there fellow custodians! Hows things - just thought I'd make us a wee thread in this Accepted/Current Participants bit.

Iv'e heard about these Pixie Dustodians - I would love to that when we get out there! It would be awesome!

Does anyone know - ??? do the custodial folks get a wee thing with the disney pins on it - to trade with guests? This too would be cracker!

Rob :)

2. catfish278

catfish278 Member

Oh yes, practically everyone (even managers) who are in contact with guests can wear a lanyard with pins! I never saw the fun in it until I started trading as a cast member!

3. Sofi

Sofi Guest

Is it true that if someone wants ur badge u haveto trade? id be gutted u'd end up with all minging badges haha x

4. yay-disney

yay-disney New Member

what is this Pixie Dustodians of which you speak??? It sounds exciting. Oh i would love a pin trading thing it would be awesome.

5. catfish278

catfish278 Member

Yes as a cast member you have to trade however there are pin trading stations backstage just for CMs where you can exchange all your rubbish badges for new ones (and if you're an avid pin collector then there are ways round acquiring some good ones lol!) but you have to hand your lanyard back in at the end of your program :)

6. Disney4ever!

Disney4ever! New Member

Lol, woo custodials! Lord if I get surrounded by little American kids wanting my pins I'll whack em with my broom lol XD

7. kimmiedancer

kimmiedancer New Member

so do you have to hand in your lanyard with all your pin on it? WHat stops people from taking off the ones they want...?

8. Kevus

Kevus New Member

Lol well i thought you always had to have 12 pins on ya lanyard

9. catfish278

catfish278 Member